may 4th 2022
hellooo diary. this is my first entry!!! umm i don't really know what to put here. i had a free day due to a strike going on regarding teachers. i need to do my software major project bc im so behind but i can't be motivated to do computer science at all.

i got my booster shot today, which i'm pretty happy about but it's made my left arm a little sore, lol. not very good if u need to code alot. other than that, i went to the store and my brother bought me and my sister bubble tea which i felt a little bad about but he was insistent on paying himself. the matcha flavor was too strong though i srsly should've gone to gong cha honestly they have such good matcha teas... i ♥︎ matcha it's srsly the best..

other than that i took my cat outside like 2 times she loves it so much. she's so silly. also i bought alot of food for my diet i'm trying to make those protein bowls that people flip over and nothing comes out. they look so fucking good. #iwillnotbreakoutofmydiet #iwillhaveamajorglowupbythetimeigraduate

also i'm going to see everything everywhere all at once 2nite. i'm pretty excited for that but i'm also really sure i'm going to leave the cinema crying. i really want to start collecting old consoles soon as well. i found this really sick toro inuoe psvita i want but it's like 900 dollars on ebay. the pain of having a longterm interest in old playstation and nintendo consoles.
← the console

also i need tutor my little sibling today so i can revise my hsc subjects since my memory has completely crumbled into nothing over the course of quarantine. i had to think about what i did all day for about 5 solid minutes while i was writing this LOL


END OF PAGE!!
GO BACK!